Finding My Dress: Part 3

If you’ll recall,  I was recently deciding between some of the most beautiful clothing I had ever tried on. Did you correctly guess which dress I chose? In reverse order…

First, the custom-made gown from Gina’s.

Photo via Casablanca

Photo via Casablanca

Next, the off-the-rack Paloma Blanca at B Ella.

Photo via Paloma Blanca / Dress no longer in production

The Enzoani dress was beautiful and I loved the fabric…

Photo via Blue by Enzoani

There was the Eleanor at Le Salon… 

Image via House of Brides

And finally the Hunter by Maggie Sottero.

Photo via Maggie Sottero

After all this talk, I have decided…not to reveal which dress I will be wearing on my wedding day. Those who are close to me know which one it is (even the groom!), but I do want there to be some surprises come September. I can’t tell you how much I am looking forward to wearing my gown on our wedding day!

Did anyone out there choose any of the dresses I tried on? Which one do you think I chose?

5 thoughts on “Finding My Dress: Part 3

  1. Absolutely LOVE it. It must have been meant to be. Can’t wait to see it on you because it will look way better!

  2. Pingback: Checks and Not-Yet-Checks | Troy and Maria's Wedding

Leave a Reply

