Happy -1 Year Anniversary!

I’ve been secretly chanting in my head, “One year, one year one year,” all day.

One year!

365 days!

8760 hours!

You get the idea.

To celebrate our -1 year anniversary, Troy is taking me out to dinner, and we will drink a nice bottle of champagne we’ve had since our trip to California last year.

It’s kind of a funny thing to celebrate, but I’ve felt so giddy all day, it seems totally appropriate.

I don’t know what the heck these little guys are, but it’s exactly how I have been feeling all day.

One year!

 

2 thoughts on “Happy -1 Year Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

