Videographer!

I’m so excited that our videographer, 3rd Hat Productions, launched a brand new website recently. If you have the chance (and are as enamored with wedding videography as I am), check out Ian and his team.

We booked 3rd Hat after seeing some of their past work. Their most recent highlights, I’m happy to report, are even better than what I originally saw when I booked them! I absolutely love their style, and the music they use for their soundtracks are songs that I was already considering for our video! Score.

I’m super excited to have them capture every moment of our wedding. If you have the time, visit their site and take a look!

One thought on “Videographer!

  1. Pingback: Checks and Not-Yet-Checks | Troy and Maria's Wedding

Leave a Reply

